One week, two weddings

22 09 2014

AndaWedding1

Exactly one week after our wedding my little cousin also got married! So instead of immediately going on our honeymoon Puppy and I stayed in Dallas for her wedding. Here Puppy and I are at the church. Can you tell how tired I am in this photo? I don’t think I had slept more than three hours per night in the week between our wedding and hers. And I’d stayed up super late the two nights preceding her wedding to help her with the flowers and other such things. Note that my hair is up, contacts are in and his tie is on.

AndaWedding2

Here we are at the end of the reception. Hair down, glasses on and tie off. 🙂

AndaWeddingFlowersOh, did I mention that Pickles did the bouquets for both my wedding and my cousin’s wedding? Puppy helped him out with the flowers for my cousin’s wedding. Who knew Pickles had such a green thumb?


Actions

Information

Leave a comment